Villa Jasmine
Family Holiday Villa
Kata Beach
Villa Jasmine
Family Holiday Villa
Kata Beach

Home
J J
Jasmine

Phuket

Reviews

FAQ

Rates

Availability

Bookings

Guest Reviews

Comments and feedback from guests who stayed at Villa Jasmine and/or Villa Malee.

Bella - Korea

11 people had a very happy time at Villa Malee and Villa Jasmine

여행하는 동안 빌라 말례와 자스민에서 11명이 너무나 행복한시간을 보냈습니다 방이넉넉해서 남았어요 쿤노이 그리고 모는 스텝분들께 감사를 드립니다 너무나 친절하셨고 빌라도 너무나 깨끗하게 관리해주셨습니다 호텔보다 더 좋은 서비스를 받았습니다 매일 청소해주시고 수건도 매일 교체해주셨어요 스텝분들이 해주시는 음식은 다른 식당보다 훌륭했습니다 가격도 너무나 저렴했습니다 양도 넉넉합니다 첨에 모르고 너무 많이 주문했는데 쿤노이가 많다고 조절까지 해주었습니다 너무나 만족스러운 푸켓여행이었습니다 브라이언 덕분입니다 푸켓여행 또 가게되면 꼭 다시 방문할겁니다 다시한번 쿤노이와 모는 스텝분들께 감사드립니다

During our trip, 11 people had a very happy time at Villa Malee and Villa Jasmine. We booked both villas. The rooms were spacious. I would like to thank Khun Noi and the staff. They were very kind and kept the Villas very clean. We received better service than a hotel. Cleaning was done every day and towels were provided every day. The food prepared by the staff was better than other restaurants. The price was very reasonable and the portions were generous. I didn't know at first and ordered too much, but they even adjusted it because there was too much. Thank you Khun Noi. It was a very satisfying Phuket trip. Thanks to Brian. I will visit Phuket again. I will definitely visit the Villas again. Thank you again to Khun Noi and the staff.

October 2023

Baiming, Hong Kong

Best chefs in Phuket!

非常惊喜的一次入住,Villa Jasmine和我以往入住的民宿都不一样,别墅拥有普吉一流水平的主厨(没有夸张,我已经在普吉岛呆了20天了)和酒店式的标准服务。别墅一共有四名工作人员,但她们非常尊重客人隐私,不会令人感觉到不适。每天都有清理房间,可以随便使用厨房,厨具非常齐全,并且饭后员工还会来帮我们清理。管家Khun Noi非常贴心,可以帮忙预约车辆,按摩,出海等等,通过WhatsApp可以随时交流,英语十分流利不用担心交流。

October 2023

Andrew & Jenny Sharp, UK

We particularly enjoyed being treated and cooked for by Muay and the team!

Wonderful property with everything we needed and easy access to all of Phuket. We particularly enjoyed being treated and cooked for by Muay and the team! We were even able to get Aloe Vera massages booked to sooth our sunburn right on site. Nothing was too much or too difficult to arrange. Going with adult children can be a challenge, and this villa certainly didn’t disappoint with its spacious layout and plenty of areas for relaxation and privacy.

August 2023

Linda, Vera, Kathe and Rosemary, Antibes, France and Canberra, Australia

We have had the most amazing time at Villa Jasmine.

The staff have been amazing and really took care of us. They are so kind and any requests we had were handled very efficiently and always with a smile. The villa is absolutely perfect. The location is great and we had everything we needed. We will definitely recommend the villa to our friends and we will definitely come back :-)

August 2023

Honglin Xu, China

小朋友们在泳池玩得十分开心。

服务很好,有厨师,有管家,按摩美甲都可以叫上门服务,晚餐烧的很好吃。小朋友们在泳池玩得十分开心。唯一美中不足,最后一天水泵坏了,水供应出了一些问题,造成一些不便。
Brian's response: 我很高兴红琳和她的朋友们喜欢茉莉花别墅。 我们对最后一天主水泵坏了感到非常抱歉,我的工作人员试图进行临时维修,但那天是政府假期(母亲节),我们直到第二天才能购买新的主水泵。 尽管如此,还是感谢您给予的五颗星,我们希望您很快能再次回来 - 我们将提供免费晚餐供大家说声抱歉!

August 2023

Haokai Xue, Shanghai

Beautiful and Comfortable

My family and I had a wonderful stay at Villa Malee. The villa was beautiful and comfortable, with plenty of space for all of us. We really appreciated the well-equipped kitchen, private pool, and proximity to Kata Beach. Everything was clean and well-maintained. Although the villa was a short walk from the beach, we really enjoyed being up on the hillside. The views were beautiful and the air was so fresh and clean. It was also very peaceful and private compared to being right on the beach. The service was excellent - the staff were so thoughtful and attentive to our needs. The dinner provided was absolutely delicious. A highlight for us was the swimming pool, which we made good use of during our stay. Despite being a little away from the beach, the tranquil setting, top-notch service, tasty food, and pool made this a wonderful place to stay. We thoroughly enjoyed Phuket and our experience at Villa Malee exceeded our expectations. We will happily recommend it to any friends or family looking for a high-quality villa accommodation near Kata Beach.

August 2023

Ingrid, The Gold Coast, Australia

5 STARS

Our group of 8 adults occupied this magnificent villa very comfortably. The 4 assigned maids went above and beyond their duties, they were extremely courteous and unobtrusive and made delicious breakfasts every day 🍌🍍🥭🍎🥯🥞🥓🍳👌. Our concierge Kuhn Noi was a delight and organised a wonderful birthday lunch on our last day. Truly grateful to all for a fabulous stay. The best place in Phuket is the top deck of the villa (you'll see what I mean when you get there). The villa is built on quite a steep hillside, if walking to and from, you should have reasonable fitness. Golfers? Worth noting the villa's owner is a member of Red Mountain and Loch Palm Golf clubs. 🥂

August 2023

May, China

Highly recommended!

The villa is so clean, comfort. Noi and her team work hard. They prepare most delicious food for breakfast and dinner. We have a great holiday. Thanks for all.

July 2023

Andre, Queensland, Australia

Fantastic experience

Villa Malee is great. We highly recommend it. Thank you for a great holiday.

July 2023

Jenny, NSW Australia

Excellent for eight guests (Four couples)

Villa Jasmine was excellent for eight adult guests. The staff were beautiful and couldn't do enough for us. It was nice sitting around the pool at night and not having to share it with other tourists. Nothing was a problem. We had a wonderful two weeks.

July 2023

Hans, Texas, USA

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We just stayed at Villa Malee at the end of a 2 week trip to Cambodia and Thailand. Brian the owner communicated regarding the process and all in all, everything was easy and a perfect ending to our vacation. The staff are incredibly talented and attentive. Noi, the manager responds to any question at any time almost immediately. The house was spotless and is cleaned daily by the staff. Muay, the cook is amazing. Whatever you ask her to prepare is done perfectly and she is a sweet woman. It was my wife's favorite part of the vacation.

July 2023

Suhail, Saudi Arabia

Wonderful Villa

Wonderful Villa

July 2023

Katrina Kristiansn. Florida, USA

Amazing Stay From Start to Finish

We have stayed in many vacation homes around the world, Villa Malee surpassed them all. Communication with Brian was excellent. Cannot say enough good things about the Staff. Some of the most kind and caring people you will ever meet. They all took such great care of us. Fabulous cooks! They were like little fairies that just seemed to know when you needed something and would magically appear. The Villa itself was immaculate in every way. Comfortable beds and lots of nice linens. Plenty of hot water with good pressure. The pool was crystal clear and cleaned each morning. Good location with short walk into town. However, taxis were cheap and quick to arrive. We appreciated the security safes found in each bedroom. Truthfully, never felt the need to use them, as we felt entirely secure with the staff. Highly recommend Brian's lovely home. You won't be sorry you stayed here. Thank you so much to Khun Noi, Mhoo, Mhee, Natty, and my very special gem, Moay. It was difficult driving away with them waving us goodbye. A tearful and heart-warming moment. And thank you, Brian, for providing such a wonderful stay!

June 2023

Jason Widner, Washington

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Amazing vacation stay at Villa Malee. The staff were very attentive and made sure that our stay was exactly what we wanted! Brian and Khun Noi were very friendly and responsive as well. We have already booked our return trip and we highly recommend this property for any group looking to be spoiled. Thank you Brian!

April 2023

Laurent Lamarlere, London

Villa as described

As described, great villa, great location with lots of restaurants and beautiful beaches to go to. Also, a super friendly staff that made our stay peaceful throughout the entire stay, especially for the kids! Highly recommended!

April 2023

Vivian, China

The chef's cooking was delicious!

我们在别墅入住了一周,感觉很不错,厨师做的菜特别好吃,我们吃了好几次,每次都很喜欢,女佣每天都打扫房间,整理床铺,管家也很贴心,为我们提供很多便利服务。

April 2023

David Cronk - Singapore

Second visit

This is the second time we’ve stayed at Brian’s home and it was just as wonderful as the first time. We’d not hesitate to come back or recommend his place to friends! The staff are amazing and looked after us so well. A great spot for families, a group of friends…close to the beach and anything you could need.

April 2023

Mohit Bhatia - Surrey, Canada

The Villa is excellent

Neat with all the amenities. Food is cooked on premise and tastes wonderful. Thai and western dishes. We had most of the meals at the villa. Noi and team take care of all your preferences. We made good use of the swimming pool - which is well maintained. Highly recommended and would definitely visit again.

March 2023

Ling. Hong Kong

Staff very helpful

房东非常好,有任何问题都可以找她帮忙,非常愉快的体验。

March 2023

Laurence, Roger, Christelle, Denis and Dave. Tolochenaz , Switzerland

WONDERFUL STAY

Here we are all back after good trips. We would like to thank you for this wonderful stay in Villa Jasmine during which everything went very well. We have found your property as described - all of your description is correct. A special mention for your staff who took great care of us. The prepared meals were a real success. It's a standing ovation! If we have the opportunity, we will not hesitate to come back to you and we will not fail to recommend your villas to our acquaintances and friends. Thank you again for everything and good luck to you and your family.

March 2023

Mark Povalski, Michigan, USA

Coming back in 2025!

Hi Brian and Hi Prada, Both you and Prada have been very gracious hosts for all of us. Thanks for organizing the golf for me and the girls. All of your restaurants were big hits. You are very nice people. We will be back to Phuket in 2025 for at least four weeks, maybe longer. I will be communicating with you shortly to arrange staying here again. We had a wonderful time, the staff was very good and the car was surely needed.

March 2023

Summer Xia - Hong Kong

AMAZING STAY

Amazing stay at Villa Malee. Professional staff and nice environment. Host Brian is very welcoming and available at any time. I really envy his lifestyle in Phuket because it is exactly my dream lifestyle after retirement.

March 2023

Julie Wagstaffe - UK

Perfect!

We had a fabulous time at Villa Jasmine. The location, the luxurious property, the amazing staff, who couldn’t possibly do more. The food was so good, cooked by the staff that we ate in, as the food couldn’t be beaten, it was so special and relaxed. Anything we wanted and the lovely Noi sorted it for us, from booking taxis, boat trips and even showed us how to cook authentic Thai food. Honestly I can’t recommend the Villa enough. Also If you like golf, you couldn’t be in better company than with Brian and Prada, who looked after our party so well.

February 2023

Alistair Cochran - Hong Kong

We loved the stay at Villa Jasmine.

We were a party of 2 families each with 3 small kids. In total 10 of us. From booking through checkin, during the stay and check out we were totally taken care of by Brian and his team. The villa is managed day to day by Khun Noi who has 3 staff available for any request. Breakfasts, lunches and dinners were prepared and cooked. In my opinion the food in the villa was as good if not better than anything outside we could have found - the ingredients freshly bought and meals were all our Thai favourites plus some new ones we hadn't tried before. The villa itself is lovely, the location is walkable to Kata Beach and outside the hustle enough to unwind and relax. The kids loved the pool and the adults loved the beautiful sunsets with a few drinks after a long day. We cannot recommend this place enough, you won't be disappointed ! Will come back soon I hope!

January 2023

Alex Bruce Cookham - UK

Would highly recommend this property and the staff 5stars!

Stunning property with amazing views out to the ocean. Very comfortable living space. Highly recommend this villa, the staff were very attentive and very friendly. Catered for all our needs. can't fault the stay.

January 2023

2023 2022 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006
Why Phuket FAQ
 
 

Home
J J
Jasmine

Phuket

Reviews

FAQ

Rates

Availability

Bookings